Access Keys:

 
 
St Malachys Primary School Armagh
Erasmus+ KA1 Project 2016-2018 Broadening our Competences through European Interaction We have completed our project funded through Erasmus+, active from 2016-2018.  29 mobilities enabled staff to partake in professional development with an emphasis on IT. | Erasmus+ KA1 Project 2016-2018 Broadening our Competences through European Interaction We have completed our project funded through Erasmus+, active from 2016-2018.  29 mobilities enabled staff to partake in professional development with an emphasis on IT.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

We at St Malachy’s Primary School endeavour to promote a welcoming community based on trust and mutual respect, where all individuals feel that they are all valued and belong. 

We develop our spirituality through prayer, reflection and celebration whilst living out our faith.

As a community of learners, we strive for excellence, unlocking the full potential of each individual, developing confident and independent learners. 

As we journey together with Christ, we seek to engender the joy and wonder of learning through celebrating God’s love in our lives.  We invoke the intercession of Saint Malachy as we journey together in faith and we hope that all may say “Truly God is in this place”.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Christmas Concert (9.30 am and 7 pm)
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Trip to Cinema (10 am)
Thursday, 20th December 2018
School closes at 11 am for Christmas Holidays
Friday, 21st December 2018
Staff Development Day (School closed for pupils)
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 24th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 28th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 31st December 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
School re-opens
 

School Letters

5th Dec 2018
 
16th Oct 2018
 
9th Oct 2018
 
 

Sentinus Coding Day in School

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

13th Nov 2018
 
 
 
18th Sep 2018
GDPR / Use of Personal Information Policy now available.
 
 
 
11th Jul 2018
Delighted to announce that we have received funding fromErasmus+ to enable staff...
 
 
 
 

Twitter @StMalachys_PS

Facebook